Club Officers and Rio ARC Documents


President - Rodolfo "Rudy" Monselvalles AE5ND

Vice-President - Byron Kroeger KI5GNH

Treasurer - Richard Cox KB5RFO

Secretary (temp) - Thomas "Tom" McLemore WT5TX

Callsign Trustee - James "Jim" Duffey AE5JD

Rio ARC Constitution     Mission Statement     The Radio Amateur's Code

Rio ARC Club License

© Copyright 2023 Rio ARC Logo, Transparent Background

© Copyright 2023 Rio ARC Logo, Filled Background

Webmaster - Jan Heiser AA5JH

Contact Us

When we receive your email, we strive to get back to you within one day of receipt.

© Copyright 2023 - 2024 Rio Amateur Radio Club (Rio ARC) - All Rights Reserved
Rio ARC Sitemap